The Honorable Tim Ackert
Connecticut State Representative,
8th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave.
Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423
               (860) 240-8700
Email: Tim.Ackert@housegop.ct.gov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Honorable Gregory Haddad

Connecticut State Representative,
54th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave.
Room 1804
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267
              (860) 240-8585
Email:
Gregory.Haddad@cga.gov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Honorable Steve Cassano
Connecticut State Senator,
4th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave.
Room 2200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420
              (860)240-5302
Email:
Steve.Cassano@cga.ct.gov

 

 

 

 

 
The Honorable Sam Belsito
Connecticut State Representative,
53rd District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave. 
Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423
              (860)240-8700
Email: Sam.Belsito@housegop.ct.gov
 
 
 
 
The Honorable Susan Johnson 

Connecticut State Representative, 49th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave.
Room 4029
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267
              (860)240-8585
Email:
Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov
 
 
 
 
The Honorable Mae Flexer
Connecticut State Senator 
29th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave.
Room 1805
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420                        (860)240-8634
Email:
Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov
 
 
 
 
The Honorable Pat Boyd
Connecticut State Representative,
50th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave.
Room 4005
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267
              (860)240-8563
Email:
Pat.Boyd@cga.ct.gov
 
 
 
The Honorable Linda Orange

Connecticut State Representative,
48th District
Deputy Speaker of The House
Legislative Office Building 
300 Capitol Ave.
Room 4012
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267
Email:
Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov
 
 
 
The Honorable Anthony Guglielmo
Connecticut State Senator,
35th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave. 
Room 3604
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1421
             (860)240-0574
Email: Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov
 
 
The Honorable Anne Dauphinais

Connecticut State Representative,
 44th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave. 
Room 4054
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423
              (860)240-8700
Email: Anne.Dauphinais@housegop.ct.gov
 
 
 
The Honorable Daniel Rovero

Connecticut State Representative, 51st District 
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave.
Room 4004
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267
              (860)240-8352
Email:
Danny.Rovero@cga.ct.gov
 
 
 
The Honorable Cathy Osten
Connecticut State Senator,
19th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave.
Room 2700
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420                         (860)240-0579
Email:
Cathy.Osten@cga.ct.gov
 
 
 
The Honorable Doug Dubitsky

Connecticut State Representative,
47th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave.
Room 4050
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423
             (860)240-8700
 Email: Doug.Dubitsky@housegop.ct.gov
 
 
 
The Honorable Kevin Skulczyck

Connecticut State Representative,
45th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave. 
Room 4081
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423
             (860)240-8700
Email: Kevin.Skulczyck@housegop.ct.gov
 
 
 
The Honorable Heather Somers
Connecticut State Senator
18th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave.
Room 3104
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1421
             (860)240-8800
Email:
Heather.Somers@cga.ct.gov
 
 
 
The Honorable Robin Green
Connecticut State Representative,
55th District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Ave.
Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423
            (860)240-8700
 Email: Robin.Green@housegop.ct.gov