Northeastern CT

State Officials

 

Northeastern CT 

State Senators

 

Connecticut Governor Ned Lamont (D)

Office of the Governor

State Capitol

210 State Capitol Avenue

Hartford, CT 06106

Phone: 860-566-4840

or 1-800-406-1527

 

The Honorable Steve Cassano (D)

Connecticut State Senator

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2204

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-5302

Email: Steve.Cassano@cga.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Stephen.Sidorak@cga.ct.gov

District #4 Andover, Bolton, Glastonbury, Manchester

 

Lieutenant Governor Susan Bysiewicz (D)

Office of the Lieutenant Governor

State Capitol

210 Capitol Avenue, Room 304

Hartford, CT 06106

Phone: 860-524-7384

Email: Lt.GovernorBysiewicz@ct.gov

 

The Honorable Dan Champagne (R)

Connecticut State Senator

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2503

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-1421 or 860-240-8800

Email: Dan.Champagne@cga.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Katelyn.Liegeot@cga.ct.gov

District #35 Ashford, Chaplin, Coventry, Eastford, Ellington, Hampton, Pomfret, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Willington, Woodstock

 

Secretary of State Denise W. Merrill (D)

Office of the Secretary of State

30 Trinity Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Phone: 860-509-6200

Email: Denise.Merril@ct.gov

 

The Honorable Mae Flexer (D)

Connecticut State Senator

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 1800

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-8634

Email: Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Sarah.Mchale@cga.ct.gov

District #29 Brooklyn, Canterbury, Killingly, Mansfield, Putnam, Scotland, Thompson, Windham

 

 

State Comptroller Kevin Lembo (D)

Office of the State Comptroller

55 Elm Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Phone: 860-702-3301 or 860-702-3300

Email: Comptroller.Lembo@ct.gov

 

 

The Honorable Cathy Osten (D)

Connecticut State Senator

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2700

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-0579

Email: Cathy.Osten@cga.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Steve.Palmer@cga.ct.gov

District #19 Columbia, Franklin, Hebron, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Marlborough, Montville, Norwich, Sprague

 

State Treasurer Shawn Wooden (D)

Office of the Treasurer

55 Elm Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Phone: 860-702-3300

Email: State.Treasurer@ct.gov

 

The Honorable Heather Somers (R)

Connecticut State Senator

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 3501

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-1421 or 860-240-8800

Email: Heather.Somers@cga.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Jared.Picco@cga.ct.gov

District #18 Griswold, Groton, N. Stonington, Plainfield, Sterling, Stonington, Voluntown

 

Attorney General William Tong (D)

Office of the Attorney General

55 Elm Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Phone: 860-808-5318 or 860-808-5387

Email: Attorney.General@ct.gov

 

 

Northeastern CT  State Representatives

The Honorable Timothy Ackert (R)

Connecticut State Representative

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700

Email: Tim.Ackert@housegop.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Jason.Schuetz@cga.ct.gov

District #8 Columbia, Coventry, Tolland, Vernon

 

The Honorable Rick Hayes (R)

Connecticut State Representative

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700

Email: Rick.Hayes@housegop.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Andrew.Droney@cga.ct.gov

District #51 Killingly, Putnam, Thompson

The Honorable Patrick S. Boyd (D)

Connecticut State Representative

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4005

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585

Email: Pat.Boyd@cga.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Maryann.Daly@cga.ct.gov

District #50 Brooklyn, Eastford, Pomfret, Union, Woodstock

 

The Honorable Susan Johnson (D)

Connecticut State Representative

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4029

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585

Email: Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Christina.Pen@cga.ct.gov

District #49 Windham

 

The Honorable Anne Dauphinais (R)

Connecticut State Representative

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4063

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700

Email:Anne.Dauphinais@housegop.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Jack.Deoliveira@cga.ct.gov

District #44 Killingly, Plainfield

The Honorable Brian Lanoue (R)

Connecticut State Representative

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-1423

or 860-240-8700

Email: Brian.Lanoue@housegop.ct.gov

Leg. Aide:Samuel.Stadnick@cga.ct.gov

District #45 Griswold, Lisbon, Plainfield, Sterling, Voluntown

 

 

The Honorable Doug Dubitsky (R)

Connecticut State Representative

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4047

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700

Email:Doug.Dubitsky@housegop.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Jack.Deoliveira@cga.ct.gov

District #47 Canterbury, Chaplin, Franklin, Hampton, Lebanon, Lisbon, Norwich, Scotland, Sprague

 

The Honorable Linda A. Orange (D)

Connecticut State Representative

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4012

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585

Email: Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Andrea.Furlow@cga.ct.gov

District #48 Colchester, Lebanon, Mansfield, Windham

 

The Honorable Robin Green (R)

Connecticut State Representative

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700

Email: Robin.Green@housegop.ct.gov  

Leg. Aide: Samuel.Stadnick@cga.ct.gov

District #55 Andover, Bolton, Hebron, Marlborough

 

The Honorable Pat Wilson Pheanious (D)

Connecticut State Representative

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4000

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585

Email: Pat.WilsonPheanious@cga.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Maryann.Daly@cga.ct.gov

District #53 Ashford, Tolland, Willington

The Honorable Gregory Haddad (D)

Connecticut State Representative

Legislative Office Building

300 Capitol Avenue, Room 1804

Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585

Email: Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov

Leg. Aide: Jeanie.Phillips@cga.ct.gov

District #54 Mansfield