Current Local Legistlators

Northeastern CT State Officials

Connecticut Governor Ned Lamont (D)
Office of the Governor
State Capitol
210 State Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-566-4840
or 1-800-406-1527

Lieutenant Governor Susan Bysiewicz (D)
Office of the Lieutenant Governor
State Capitol
210 Capitol Avenue, Room 304
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-524-7384
Email: Lt.GovernorBysiewicz@ct.gov

Secretary of State Denise W. Merrill (D)
Office of the Secretary of State
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-509-6200
Email: Denise.Merrill@ct.gov

State Comptroller Kevin Lembo (D)
Office of the State Comptroller
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-702-3301 or 860-702-3300
Email: Comptroller.Lembo@ct.gov

State Treasurer Shawn Wooden (D)
Office of the Treasurer
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-702-3300
Email: State.Treasurer@ct.gov

Attorney General William Tong (D)
Office of the Attorney General
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-808-5318 or 860-808-5387
Email: Attorney.General@ct.gov

Northeastern CT State Senators

The Honorable Steve Cassano (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2204
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-5302
Email: Steve.Cassano@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Wade.Packer@cga.ct.gov
District #4 Andover, Bolton, Glastonbury, Manchester

The Honorable Dan Champagne (R)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2503
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1421 or 860-240-8800
Email: Dan.Champagne@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Brittney.Hedges@cga.ct.gov
District #35 Ashford, Chaplin, Coventry, Eastford, Ellington, Hampton, Pomfret, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Willington, Woodstock

The Honorable Mae Flexer (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 1800
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-8634
Email: Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Sarah.Mchale@cga.ct.gov
District #29 Brooklyn, Canterbury, Killingly, Mansfield, Putnam, Scotland, Thompson, Windham

The Honorable Cathy Osten (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2700
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-0579
Email: Catherine.Osten@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Steve.Palmer@cga.ct.gov
District #19 Columbia, Franklin, Hebron, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Marlborough, Montville, Norwich, Sprague

The Honorable Heather Somers (R)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 3104
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1421 or 860-240-8800
Email: Heather.Somers@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jared.Picco@cga.ct.gov
District #18 Griswold, Groton, N. Stonington, Plainfield, Sterling, Stonington, Voluntown

 

Northeastern CT State Senators

The Honorable Timothy Ackert (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Tim.Ackert@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jason.Schuetz@cga.ct.gov
District #8 Columbia, Coventry, Tolland, Vernon

The Honorable Patrick S. Boyd (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4005
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Pat.Boyd@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Maryann.Daly@cga.ct.gov
District #50 Brooklyn, Eastford, Pomfret, Union, Woodstock

The Honorable Anne Dauphinais (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4063
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email:Anne.Dauphinais@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jack.Deoliveira@cga.ct.gov
District #44 Killingly, Plainfield

The Honorable Doug Dubitsky (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4047
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email:Doug.Dubitsky@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Christopher.Wilson@cga.ct.gov
District #47 Canterbury, Chaplin, Franklin, Hampton, Lebanon, Lisbon, Norwich, Scotland, Sprague

The Honorable Robin Green (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Robin.Green@housegop.ct.gov  
Leg. Aide: Samuel.Stadnick@cga.ct.gov
District #55 Andover, Bolton, Hebron, Marlborough

The Honorable Gregory Haddad (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 1804
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jeanie.Phillips@cga.ct.gov
District #54 Mansfield

The Honorable Rick Hayes (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Rick.Hayes@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Andrew.Droney@cga.ct.gov
District #51 Killingly, Putnam, Thompson

The Honorable Susan Johnson (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4029
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Christina.Pen@cga.ct.gov
District #49 Windham

The Honorable Brian Lanoue (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Brian.Lanoue@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Samuel.Stadnick@cga.ct.gov
District #45 Griswold, Lisbon, Plainfield, Sterling, Voluntown

The Honorable Brian Smith (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4012
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Brian.Smith@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Allie.Kazlauskas@cga.ct.gov
District #48 Colchester, Lebanon, Mansfield, Windham

The Honorable Pat Wilson Pheanious (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4044
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Pat.WilsonPheanious@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Maryann.Daly@cga.ct.gov
District #53 Ashford, Tolland, Willington

 

GOLD SPONSORS

AM Associates Creative Services

Eastern CT Saving Bank

Long Pond

worksite_toolkitbookDownload your
Worksite Wellness Tool Kit, today!

Chamber & Community Calendar
Oct
28
Wed
7:30 am Chamber Member Spotlight on WINY...
Chamber Member Spotlight on WINY...
Oct 28 @ 7:30 am
Chamber Member Spotlight on WINY Radio
Listen in to WINY Radio Station 1350 AM or 97.1 FM between 7:30 AM and 8:00 AM to hear Chamber President, Donna Copeland of Country Living at Westview Commons introduce NECT Chamber of Commerce Members who …

Chamber Member Spotlight on WINY Radio Read More »

Nov
18
Wed
7:20 am Chamber Chat on WILI Radio
Chamber Chat on WILI Radio
Nov 18 @ 7:20 am
Chamber Chat on WILI Radio
Are you interested in joining us on WILI Radio for our Chamber Member Spotlight? It’s FREE and it’s FUN! Contact us today for open slots 860-774-8001
Nov
25
Wed
7:30 am Chamber Member Spotlight on WINY...
Chamber Member Spotlight on WINY...
Nov 25 @ 7:30 am
Chamber Member Spotlight on WINY Radio
Listen in to WINY Radio Station 1350 AM or 97.1 FM between 7:30 AM and 8:00 AM to hear Chamber President, Donna Copeland of Country Living at Westview Commons introduce NECT Chamber of Commerce Members who …

Chamber Member Spotlight on WINY Radio Read More »

Scroll to Top