Current Local Legistlators

Northeastern CT State Officials

Connecticut Governor Ned Lamont (D)
Office of the Governor
State Capitol
210 State Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-566-4840
or 1-800-406-1527

Lieutenant Governor Susan Bysiewicz (D)
Office of the Lieutenant Governor
State Capitol
210 Capitol Avenue, Room 304
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-524-7384
Email: Lt.GovernorBysiewicz@ct.gov

Secretary of State Denise W. Merrill (D)
Office of the Secretary of State
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-509-6200
Email: Denise.Merrill@ct.gov

State Comptroller Kevin Lembo (D)
Office of the State Comptroller
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-702-3301 or 860-702-3300
Email: Comptroller.Lembo@ct.gov

State Treasurer Shawn Wooden (D)
Office of the Treasurer
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-702-3300
Email: State.Treasurer@ct.gov

Attorney General William Tong (D)
Office of the Attorney General
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-808-5318 or 860-808-5387
Email: Attorney.General@ct.gov

Northeastern CT State Senators

The Honorable Steve Cassano (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2204
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-5302
Email: Steve.Cassano@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Wade.Packer@cga.ct.gov
District #4 Andover, Bolton, Glastonbury, Manchester

The Honorable Dan Champagne (R)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2503
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1421 or 860-240-8800
Email: Dan.Champagne@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Brittney.Hedges@cga.ct.gov
District #35 Ashford, Chaplin, Coventry, Eastford, Ellington, Hampton, Pomfret, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Willington, Woodstock

The Honorable Mae Flexer (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 1800
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-8634
Email: Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Sarah.Mchale@cga.ct.gov
District #29 Brooklyn, Canterbury, Killingly, Mansfield, Putnam, Scotland, Thompson, Windham

The Honorable Cathy Osten (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2700
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-0579
Email: Catherine.Osten@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Steve.Palmer@cga.ct.gov
District #19 Columbia, Franklin, Hebron, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Marlborough, Montville, Norwich, Sprague

The Honorable Heather Somers (R)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 3104
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1421 or 860-240-8800
Email: Heather.Somers@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Katelyn.Liegeot@cga.ct.gov
District #18 Griswold, Groton, N. Stonington, Plainfield, Sterling, Stonington, Voluntown

Northeastern CT State Senators

The Honorable Timothy Ackert (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Tim.Ackert@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jason.Schuetz@cga.ct.gov
District #8 Columbia, Coventry, Tolland, Vernon

The Honorable Patrick S. Boyd (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4005
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Pat.Boyd@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Maryann.Daly@cga.ct.gov
District #50 Brooklyn, Eastford, Pomfret, Union, Woodstock

The Honorable Anne Dauphinais (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4063
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email:Anne.Dauphinais@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jack.Deoliveira@cga.ct.gov
District #44 Killingly, Plainfield

The Honorable Doug Dubitsky (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4047
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email:Doug.Dubitsky@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Christopher.Wilson@cga.ct.gov
District #47 Canterbury, Chaplin, Franklin, Hampton, Lebanon, Lisbon, Norwich, Scotland, Sprague

The Honorable Robin Green (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Robin.Green@housegop.ct.gov  
Leg. Aide: Samuel.Stadnick@cga.ct.gov
District #55 Andover, Bolton, Hebron, Marlborough

The Honorable Gregory Haddad (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 1804
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jeanie.Phillips@cga.ct.gov
District #54 Mansfield

The Honorable Rick Hayes (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Rick.Hayes@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Samuel.Stadnick@cga.ct.gov
District #51 Killingly, Putnam, Thompson

The Honorable Susan Johnson (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4029
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Noemi.Hammonds@cga.ct.gov
District #49 Windham

The Honorable Brian Lanoue (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Brian.Lanoue@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Samuel.Stadnick@cga.ct.gov
District #45 Griswold, Lisbon, Plainfield, Sterling, Voluntown

The Honorable Brian Smith (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4012
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Brian.Smith@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Laura.Bartok@cga.ct.gov
District #48 Colchester, Lebanon, Mansfield, Windham

The Honorable Tammy Nuccio (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4044
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Tammy.Nuccio@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Nancy.Jalbert@cga.ct.gov
District #53 Ashford, Tolland, Willington

GOLD SPONSORS

Eastern CT Saving Bank

NorthStar Home Loans

Stephen Adams Attorney

sponsors_atlantic

worksite_toolkitbookDownload your
Worksite Wellness Tool Kit, today!

Chamber & Community Calendar
Jan
20
Thu
4:00 pm 2022 Annual Meeting @ Zoom Platform
2022 Annual Meeting @ Zoom Platform
Jan 20 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
2022 Annual Meeting @ Zoom Platform
All members are cordially invited to join us for the Northeastern Connecticut Chamber of Commerce 2022 Annual Meeting. The event will include the formal election of our 2022 officers and directors. We will be toasting …

2022 Annual Meeting Read More »

5:30 pm POSTPONED until April 12, 2022- ... @ StoneHurst at Hampton Valley
POSTPONED until April 12, 2022- ... @ StoneHurst at Hampton Valley
Jan 20 @ 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
POSTPONED until April 12, 2022- Awards Gala @ StoneHurst at Hampton Valley
POSTPONED UNTIL APRIL 12, 2022    
Jan
21
Fri
7:20 am Chamber Chat on WINY Radio
Chamber Chat on WINY Radio
Jan 21 @ 7:20 am
Chamber Chat on WINY Radio
Listen in to WINY Radio Station to hear our Chamber President Sheila Frost and our Executive Director Betti Kuszaj discuss important information and upcoming events held by the Chamber of Commerce. Are you interested in …

Chamber Chat on WINY Radio Read More »

Scroll to Top