Current Local Legistlators

Northeastern CT State Officials

Connecticut Governor Ned Lamont (D)
Office of the Governor
State Capitol
210 State Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-566-4840
or 1-800-406-1527

Lieutenant Governor Susan Bysiewicz (D)
Office of the Lieutenant Governor
State Capitol
210 Capitol Avenue, Room 304
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-524-7384
Email: Lt.GovernorBysiewicz@ct.gov

Secretary of State Stephanie Thomas (D)
Office of the Secretary of State
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-509-6200
Email: Denise.Merrill@ct.gov

State Comptroller Sean Scanlon (D)
Office of the State Comptroller
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-702-3301 or 860-702-3300
Email: Comptroller.Lembo@ct.gov

State Treasurer Eric Russell (D)
Office of the Treasurer
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-702-3300
Email: State.Treasurer@ct.gov

Attorney General William Tong (D)
Office of the Attorney General
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-808-5318 or 860-808-5387
Email: Attorney.General@ct.gov

Northeastern CT State Senators

The Honorable MD Rahman (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2204
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-5302
Email: Steve.Cassano@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Wade.Packer@cga.ct.gov
District #4 Andover, Bolton, Glastonbury, Manchester

The Honorable Jeff Gordon (R)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2503
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1421 or 860-240-8800
Email: Dan.Champagne@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Eileen.Conard@cga.ct.gov
District #35 Ashford, Chaplin, Coventry, Eastford, Ellington, Hampton, Pomfret, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Willington, Woodstock

The Honorable Mae Flexer (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 1800
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-8634
Email: Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Isabella.Langlois@cga.ct.gov
District #29 Brooklyn, Canterbury, Killingly, Mansfield, Putnam, Scotland, Thompson, Windham

The Honorable Cathy Osten (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2700
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-0579
Email: Catherine.Osten@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Chris.Marino@cga.ct.gov
District #19 Columbia, Franklin, Hebron, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Marlborough, Montville, Norwich, Sprague

The Honorable Heather Somers (R)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 3104
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1421 or 860-240-8800
Email: Heather.Somers@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Katelyn.Liegeot@cga.ct.gov
District #18 Griswold, Groton, N. Stonington, Plainfield, Sterling, Stonington, Voluntown

Northeastern CT State Senators

The Honorable Timothy Ackert (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Tim.Ackert@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jason.Schuetz@cga.ct.gov
District #8 Columbia, Coventry, Tolland, Vernon

The Honorable Patrick S. Boyd (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4005
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Pat.Boyd@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Maryann.Daly@cga.ct.gov
District #50 Brooklyn, Eastford, Pomfret, Union, Woodstock

The Honorable Anne Dauphinais (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4063
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email:Anne.Dauphinais@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Matteo.Menta@cga.ct.gov
District #44 Killingly, Plainfield

The Honorable Doug Dubitsky (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4047
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email:Doug.Dubitsky@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Christopher.Wilson@cga.ct.gov
District #47 Canterbury, Chaplin, Franklin, Hampton, Lebanon, Lisbon, Norwich, Scotland, Sprague

The Honorable Steve Weir (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Robin.Green@housegop.ct.gov  
Leg. Aide: Matteo.Menta@cga.ct.gov
District #55 Andover, Bolton, Hebron, Marlborough

The Honorable Gregory Haddad (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 1804
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Rosalie.Felippone@cga.ct.gov
District #54 Mansfield

The Honorable Rick Hayes (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Rick.Hayes@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Melissa.Jalbert@cga.ct.gov
District #51 Killingly, Putnam, Thompson

The Honorable Susan Johnson (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4029
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jazaira.Perez-Acevedo@cga.ct.gov
District #49 Windham

The Honorable Brian Lanoue (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Brian.Lanoue@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Matteo.Menta@cga.ct.gov
District #45 Griswold, Lisbon, Plainfield, Sterling, Voluntown

The Honorable Tammy Nuccio (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Tammy.Nuccio@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Nancy.Jalbert@cga.ct.gov
District #53 Ashford, Tolland, Willington

The Honorable Mark DeCaprio (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4042
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Brian.Smith@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Laura.Bartok@cga.ct.gov
District #48 Colchester, Lebanon, Mansfield, Windham

GOLD SPONSORS

Eastern CT Saving Bank

NorthStar Home Loans

Stephen Adams Attorney

Centreville BankWBAsponsors8

DKH_BLUEWeiss Hale ZahanskyGOLD

worksite_toolkitbookDownload your
Worksite Wellness Tool Kit, today!

Chamber & Community Calendar
Feb
11
Sat
10:00 am Cupid Made Me Do It – 2 Mile Run... @ First Baptist Church Parking Lot
Cupid Made Me Do It – 2 Mile Run... @ First Baptist Church Parking Lot
Feb 11 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Cupid Made Me Do It - 2 Mile Run/Walk @ First Baptist Church Parking Lot
Race information Cupid Made Me Do It is a 2 mile run or walk to be held in downtown Willimantic. The next race will be held on Saturday, February 11th, 2023. This “urban challenge” will …

Cupid Made Me Do It – 2 Mile Run/Walk Read More »

12:00 pm Fire & Ice – A Valentine Festival @ Downtown Putnam
Fire & Ice – A Valentine Festival @ Downtown Putnam
Feb 11 @ 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fire & Ice - A Valentine Festival @ Downtown Putnam
February 11, 2023  –  12:00pm – 9:00pm FIRE & ICE: a Valentine Festival The largest single ice-block competition in the United States, with more than five dozen ice carvings, glowing fire torches, fire performances, and …

Fire & Ice – A Valentine Festival Read More »

Feb
15
Wed
4:30 pm Grand Opening – Ribbon Cutting –... @ Weiss, Hale & Zahansky
Grand Opening – Ribbon Cutting –... @ Weiss, Hale & Zahansky
Feb 15 @ 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Grand Opening - Ribbon Cutting - Weiss, Hale & Zahansky Strategic Wealth Advisors @ Weiss, Hale & Zahansky
Grand Opening of the new office of Weiss, Hale & Zahansky 392A Merrow Road, Tolland, CT  
Feb
17
Fri
7:20 am Chamber Chat on WINY Radio
Chamber Chat on WINY Radio
Feb 17 @ 7:20 am
Chamber Chat on WINY Radio
Listen in to WINY Radio Station to hear our Chamber President and our Executive Director Betti Kuszaj discuss important information and upcoming events held by the Chamber of Commerce. Are you interested in joining us …

Chamber Chat on WINY Radio Read More »

Scroll to Top