Current Local Legistlators

Northeastern CT State Officials

Connecticut Governor Ned Lamont (D)
Office of the Governor
State Capitol
210 State Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-566-4840
or 1-800-406-1527

Lieutenant Governor Susan Bysiewicz (D)
Office of the Lieutenant Governor
State Capitol
210 Capitol Avenue, Room 304
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-524-7384
Email: Lt.GovernorBysiewicz@ct.gov

Secretary of State Denise W. Merrill (D)
Office of the Secretary of State
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-509-6200
Email: Denise.Merrill@ct.gov

State Comptroller Kevin Lembo (D)
Office of the State Comptroller
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-702-3301 or 860-702-3300
Email: Comptroller.Lembo@ct.gov

State Treasurer Shawn Wooden (D)
Office of the Treasurer
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-702-3300
Email: State.Treasurer@ct.gov

Attorney General William Tong (D)
Office of the Attorney General
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-808-5318 or 860-808-5387
Email: Attorney.General@ct.gov

Northeastern CT State Senators

The Honorable Steve Cassano (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2204
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-5302
Email: Steve.Cassano@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Wade.Packer@cga.ct.gov
District #4 Andover, Bolton, Glastonbury, Manchester

The Honorable Dan Champagne (R)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2503
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1421 or 860-240-8800
Email: Dan.Champagne@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Brittney.Hedges@cga.ct.gov
District #35 Ashford, Chaplin, Coventry, Eastford, Ellington, Hampton, Pomfret, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Willington, Woodstock

The Honorable Mae Flexer (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 1800
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-8634
Email: Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Sarah.Mchale@cga.ct.gov
District #29 Brooklyn, Canterbury, Killingly, Mansfield, Putnam, Scotland, Thompson, Windham

The Honorable Cathy Osten (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2700
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-0579
Email: Catherine.Osten@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Steve.Palmer@cga.ct.gov
District #19 Columbia, Franklin, Hebron, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Marlborough, Montville, Norwich, Sprague

The Honorable Heather Somers (R)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 3104
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1421 or 860-240-8800
Email: Heather.Somers@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jared.Picco@cga.ct.gov
District #18 Griswold, Groton, N. Stonington, Plainfield, Sterling, Stonington, Voluntown

 

Northeastern CT State Senators

The Honorable Timothy Ackert (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Tim.Ackert@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jason.Schuetz@cga.ct.gov
District #8 Columbia, Coventry, Tolland, Vernon

The Honorable Patrick S. Boyd (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4005
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Pat.Boyd@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Maryann.Daly@cga.ct.gov
District #50 Brooklyn, Eastford, Pomfret, Union, Woodstock

The Honorable Anne Dauphinais (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4063
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email:Anne.Dauphinais@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jack.Deoliveira@cga.ct.gov
District #44 Killingly, Plainfield

The Honorable Doug Dubitsky (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4047
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email:Doug.Dubitsky@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Christopher.Wilson@cga.ct.gov
District #47 Canterbury, Chaplin, Franklin, Hampton, Lebanon, Lisbon, Norwich, Scotland, Sprague

The Honorable Robin Green (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Robin.Green@housegop.ct.gov  
Leg. Aide: Samuel.Stadnick@cga.ct.gov
District #55 Andover, Bolton, Hebron, Marlborough

The Honorable Gregory Haddad (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 1804
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jeanie.Phillips@cga.ct.gov
District #54 Mansfield

The Honorable Rick Hayes (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Rick.Hayes@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Andrew.Droney@cga.ct.gov
District #51 Killingly, Putnam, Thompson

The Honorable Susan Johnson (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4029
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Christina.Pen@cga.ct.gov
District #49 Windham

The Honorable Brian Lanoue (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Brian.Lanoue@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Samuel.Stadnick@cga.ct.gov
District #45 Griswold, Lisbon, Plainfield, Sterling, Voluntown

The Honorable Brian Smith (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4012
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Brian.Smith@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Allie.Kazlauskas@cga.ct.gov
District #48 Colchester, Lebanon, Mansfield, Windham

The Honorable Tammy Nuccio (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4044
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Tammy.Nuccio@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Maryann.Daly@cga.ct.gov
District #53 Ashford, Tolland, Willington

GOLD SPONSORS

AM Associates Creative Services

Eastern CT Saving Bank

Long Pond

worksite_toolkitbookDownload your
Worksite Wellness Tool Kit, today!

Chamber & Community Calendar
Jan
20
Wed
7:15 am Chamber Member Spotlight on WILI...
Chamber Member Spotlight on WILI...
Jan 20 @ 7:15 am
Chamber Member Spotlight on WILI Radio
  Listen in to WILI Radio Station 1400 AM or 95.3 FM at 7:20 AM to hear Chamber President, Donna Copeland of Country Living at Westview Commons introduce Northeastern Connecticut Chamber of Commerce Members who …

Chamber Member Spotlight on WILI Radio Read More »

Jan
21
Thu
4:00 pm Annual Meeting @ Zoom
Annual Meeting @ Zoom
Jan 21 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Annual Meeting @ Zoom
Please join us for this modified virtual event as we celebrate and recognize our members, share Chamber news, updates and enthusiastically welcome everyone into 2021.  The meeting is scheduled for 4:00 p.m. on Thursday, January …

Annual Meeting Read More »

Jan
23
Sat
10:00 am TLGV – Bald Eagle Hike
TLGV – Bald Eagle Hike
Jan 23 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
TLGV - Bald Eagle Hike
Join Chief Ranger Bill Reid on a ramble in Plainfield where we traditionally spot bald eagles.  While on the walk, Bill will update participants on the numbers of eagles nesting in The Last Green Valley …

TLGV – Bald Eagle Hike Read More »

Jan
24
Sun
10:00 am Acorn Adventures – Bald Eagles, ...
Acorn Adventures – Bald Eagles, ...
Jan 24 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Acorn Adventures - Bald Eagles, Big Eyes and Big Nests
Children and their families are invited to join Chief Ranger Bill Reid to experience just how long a bald eagle’s wings are, how huge their eyes are and how big their nests are.  The group …

Acorn Adventures – Bald Eagles, Big Eyes and Big Nests Read More »

Scroll to Top