Current Local Legistlators

Northeastern CT State Officials

Connecticut Governor Ned Lamont (D)
Office of the Governor
State Capitol
210 State Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-566-4840
or 1-800-406-1527

Lieutenant Governor Susan Bysiewicz (D)
Office of the Lieutenant Governor
State Capitol
210 Capitol Avenue, Room 304
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-524-7384
Email: Lt.GovernorBysiewicz@ct.gov

Secretary of State Denise W. Merrill (D)
Office of the Secretary of State
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-509-6200
Email: Denise.Merrill@ct.gov

State Comptroller Kevin Lembo (D)
Office of the State Comptroller
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-702-3301 or 860-702-3300
Email: Comptroller.Lembo@ct.gov

State Treasurer Shawn Wooden (D)
Office of the Treasurer
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-702-3300
Email: State.Treasurer@ct.gov

Attorney General William Tong (D)
Office of the Attorney General
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-808-5318 or 860-808-5387
Email: Attorney.General@ct.gov

Northeastern CT State Senators

The Honorable Steve Cassano (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2204
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-5302
Email: Steve.Cassano@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Wade.Packer@cga.ct.gov
District #4 Andover, Bolton, Glastonbury, Manchester

The Honorable Dan Champagne (R)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2503
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1421 or 860-240-8800
Email: Dan.Champagne@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Eileen.Conard@cga.ct.gov
District #35 Ashford, Chaplin, Coventry, Eastford, Ellington, Hampton, Pomfret, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Willington, Woodstock

The Honorable Mae Flexer (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 1800
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-8634
Email: Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Isabella.Langlois@cga.ct.gov
District #29 Brooklyn, Canterbury, Killingly, Mansfield, Putnam, Scotland, Thompson, Windham

The Honorable Cathy Osten (D)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 2700
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1420 or 860-240-0579
Email: Catherine.Osten@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Chris.Marino@cga.ct.gov
District #19 Columbia, Franklin, Hebron, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Marlborough, Montville, Norwich, Sprague

The Honorable Heather Somers (R)
Connecticut State Senator
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 3104
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1421 or 860-240-8800
Email: Heather.Somers@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Katelyn.Liegeot@cga.ct.gov
District #18 Griswold, Groton, N. Stonington, Plainfield, Sterling, Stonington, Voluntown

Northeastern CT State Senators

The Honorable Timothy Ackert (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Tim.Ackert@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jason.Schuetz@cga.ct.gov
District #8 Columbia, Coventry, Tolland, Vernon

The Honorable Patrick S. Boyd (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4005
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Pat.Boyd@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Maryann.Daly@cga.ct.gov
District #50 Brooklyn, Eastford, Pomfret, Union, Woodstock

The Honorable Anne Dauphinais (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4063
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email:Anne.Dauphinais@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Matteo.Menta@cga.ct.gov
District #44 Killingly, Plainfield

The Honorable Doug Dubitsky (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4047
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email:Doug.Dubitsky@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Christopher.Wilson@cga.ct.gov
District #47 Canterbury, Chaplin, Franklin, Hampton, Lebanon, Lisbon, Norwich, Scotland, Sprague

The Honorable Robin Green (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Robin.Green@housegop.ct.gov  
Leg. Aide: Matteo.Menta@cga.ct.gov
District #55 Andover, Bolton, Hebron, Marlborough

The Honorable Gregory Haddad (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 1804
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Rosalie.Felippone@cga.ct.gov
District #54 Mansfield

The Honorable Rick Hayes (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Rick.Hayes@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Melissa.Jalbert@cga.ct.gov
District #51 Killingly, Putnam, Thompson

The Honorable Susan Johnson (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4029
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Jazaira.Perez-Acevedo@cga.ct.gov
District #49 Windham

The Honorable Brian Lanoue (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Brian.Lanoue@housegop.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Matteo.Menta@cga.ct.gov
District #45 Griswold, Lisbon, Plainfield, Sterling, Voluntown

The Honorable Tammy Nuccio (R)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700
Email: Tammy.Nuccio@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Nancy.Jalbert@cga.ct.gov
District #53 Ashford, Tolland, Willington

The Honorable Brian Smith (D)
Connecticut State Representative
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4042
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Phone: 1-800-842-8267 or 860-240-8585
Email: Brian.Smith@cga.ct.gov
Leg. Aide: Laura.Bartok@cga.ct.gov
District #48 Colchester, Lebanon, Mansfield, Windham

GOLD SPONSORS

Eastern CT Saving Bank

NorthStar Home Loans

Stephen Adams Attorney

Centreville BankWBAsponsors8

DKH_BLUEWeiss Hale ZahanskyGOLD

worksite_toolkitbookDownload your
Worksite Wellness Tool Kit, today!

Chamber & Community Calendar
Sep
30
Fri
6:30 pm Halloween Movie in the Park @ Rotary Park
Halloween Movie in the Park @ Rotary Park
Sep 30 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Halloween Movie in the Park @ Rotary Park
FRIDAY, September 30, 2022 Dusk (~6:30pm)           Halloween Movie in the Park Kick-off spooky season with The Putnam Rotary Club as they host a movie night in Rotary Park! The feature will …

Halloween Movie in the Park Read More »

Oct
1
Sat
11:00 am The Willimantic Downtown Country... @ Jillson Square
The Willimantic Downtown Country... @ Jillson Square
Oct 1 @ 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
The Willimantic Downtown Country Fair @ Jillson Square
FREE!  Everyone is welcome. Book Fair, Clothing Swap, Music, Food, Vendors & Community Organizations.
Oct
2
Sun
11:00 am Canines for Cancer Care @ Brooklyn Fairgrounds
Canines for Cancer Care @ Brooklyn Fairgrounds
Oct 2 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Canines for Cancer Care @ Brooklyn Fairgrounds
Canines for Cancer Care Brooklyn Fairgrounds 15 Fairgrounds Road, Brooklyn, CT 06234 Get Directions 10/02/2022  11:00 AM – 3:00 PM Join us for a fun-filled day for pups and their families while supporting the NECT Cancer …

Canines for Cancer Care Read More »

Scroll to Top